Club Info > Golf > 2013 Women's Association Event Schedule  
 
 

General Information

Membership
Golf

 
Golf Shop Hours

Golf Rules & Regulations

Request Membership Information

2012 Golf Rates

2013 Mens Association Schedule

2013 Womens Association Schedule

2013 Couples Schedule

2013 Junior Golf Program

2012 Golf Instruction

2012 Golf Committee & Staff

Scorecard

2011 Tournament Results
 

The Spa at Glenmoor
The Bertram Inn
Real Estate
Meetings, Getaways & Retreats
Weddings
Fitness
Kids' Club
Dining
Tennis
Pool
VIP
Transportation
Careers
Driving Directions
Glenmoor Gathering
Contact Us

*To register for events call the

Golf Shop 330.966.3602      

2013 Women's Association Event Schedule
*-Women’s League, Tuesdays Mornings

 

        Tuesday May 7

9:00 AM

Opening Day Shotgun
        Thursday June 20

8:30 AM

Medallion
        Thursday June 27

8:30 AM

Medallion
        Monday July 8 2:00 PM Guest Day Practice Round
        Tuesday July 9 9:00 AM Guest Day Shotgun
        Thursday July 18

8:30AM

Glenmoor Cup
        Thursday July 25

8:30 AM

Glenmoor Cup
        Thursday August 15 8:30 AM Club Championship 9 & 18
        Thursday August 22

8:30AM

Club Championship 9 & 18
        Thursday August 27

9:00 AM

Pink Ribbon
        Friday August 30

6:00 PM

Tee Cup Cocktail Party
        Tuesday September 3 9:00 AM Tee Cup
        Tuesday September 10

9:00 AM

Closing Day/Awards